Calendar

We highly recommend you check out our calendar for up and coming events.

For more information contact our Trip Co-ordinator "Simon". 

For todays weather forecast click here.

TRIP DIFFICULTY RATINGS (Refer to trip information for trip difficulty ratings).

There are seven categories identified as follows:

  • Difficulty - Easy
  • Difficulty - Medium
  • Difficulty - Difficult
  • Difficulty - Easy - Medium
  • Difficulty - Easy - Very Difficult
  • Difficulty - Medium - Difficult
  • Difficulty - Difficult - Some Very Difficult

 

Jun
19
Date: Wednesday 19th Jun 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 24th Jun 2024  10:00 AM
Jul
1
Date: Monday 1st Jul 2024  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Glandore
Jul
19
Date: Friday 19th Jul 2024  10:00 AM - Sunday 21st Jul 2024  5:00 PM
Jul
28
Date: Sunday 28th Jul 2024  9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Stirling
Aug
5
Date: Monday 5th Aug 2024  6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Adelaide
Aug
14
Date: Wednesday 14th Aug 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 19th Aug 2024  10:00 AM
Sep
2
Date: Monday 2nd Sep 2024  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Glandore
Sep
11
Date: Wednesday 11th Sep 2024  9:00 AM - Saturday 16th Nov 2024  10:00 AM
Oct
4
Date: Friday 4th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 7th Oct 2024  10:00 AM
Oct
7
Date: Monday 7th Oct 2024  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Nailsworth
Oct
27
Date: Sunday 27th Oct 2024  9:00 AM - Wednesday 27th Nov 2024  2:00 PM
Nov
3
Date: Sunday 3rd Nov 2024  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location: Flagstaff Hill
Nov
4
Date: Monday 4th Nov 2024  7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Glandore
Nov
13
Date: Wednesday 13th Nov 2024  9:00 AM - Monday 18th Nov 2024  10:00 AM
Dec
2
Date: Monday 2nd Dec 2024  6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Clarence Gardens